🌴 Colourfull tree 🌴 || 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

✋ Hello friends, ✋

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. I came in front of you today like every day. But today I came up with a completely new topic. I did a very beautiful digital art today. Today I did a Colourfull tree digital art .I like colorful more. That's why today I decorated a tree with colorful leaves. Colorful pictures are attractive by giving different colors. I hope you enjoy today's digital art.

yrfg.jpg

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png


🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Infinite Design App

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Details :


step 1 :

First I go inside the apps and start drawing tree by selecting from the brush option.

gfff.jpg


step 2 :

Then I painted the stalks on the tree in a thin layer.

nhgj.jpg


step 3 :

Then I painted the inner part of the tree with black paint.

hffu.jpg


step 4 :

After that, I sprinkled some butterflies on top of different colors.

hyf.jpg


step 5 :

Then I painted the inside of the butterflies of different colors.

uffh.jpg


step 6 :

Then I filled the upper part of the tree branches with leaves with different colors.

gfds.jpg


step 7 :

Next I drew some more butterflies on the top. This is how I finish the whole painting. Hope you like my painting today. See you later with something new. Everyone will be fine.

yrfg.jpg


Post Details

Categorydigital art
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer@tasonya
LocationFeni

Thanks everyone

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Digital art of very beautiful colorful trees. It was very beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for nice comment 🙂

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও রংবেরঙের কালার দেওয়ার কারণে ডিজিটাল আর্ট দেখতে আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে

 2 years ago 

কল্পনার সব রং দিয়ে গাছটাকে স্বপ্ন রাজ্যে জায়গা করে দিলেন। অসাধরণ হয়েছে আপনার আর্ট টি।

 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ লেগেছে আপনার মন্তব্য পড়ে। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

I was fascinated to see a very beautiful digital drawing, good luck

 2 years ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে, এত সুন্দর ভাবে মন্তব্য করে উৎসাহিত করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Your today's art is really interesting. I like your art so much. Beautifully yiu art it. Keep it up dear.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for nice comment 🙂

 2 years ago 

your artwork is very colorful, thanx for sharing all steps

 2 years ago 

Thank you for such a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43