Colorful scenes through digital art || 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

✋ Hello friends, ✋

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. I came in front of you today like every day. But today I came up with a completely new topic. I did a very beautiful digital art today. Today I did a Colorful scenes through digital art. Today I made a color flower tree art. Here's a look at a couple of Capel's scenes. I have made the whole art colorful. I hope you enjoy today's digital art.

kjhkk.jpg

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png


🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Infinite Design App

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Details :


step 1 :

First I selected a white page. Then I selected the black ballpoint pen tools and painted a branch of a tree.

hfhnk.jpg


step 2 :

Then I painted the tree more beautifully and highlighted it with white color.

ugcbn.jpg


step 3 :

Then I painted the leaves in the branches of the tree with blue color.

jgvnj.jpg


step 4 :

Then I highlighted the thorns of the tree with pink color.

kjvjk.jpg


step 5 :

Then I painted a boy under a tree with black paint.

utdhii.jpg


step 6 :

Then I drew a picture of another girl next to it in black.

ufhji.jpg


step 7 :

Then I drew some balloons in the hands of the two of them.

yghjk.jpg


step 8 :

Then I painted the balloons with some colors. How do I finish the whole drawing. I hope you enjoy my digital art today. We will meet again later to do something new. All will be well.

kjhkk.jpg


Post Details

Categoryart
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer@tasonya
LocationFeni

Thanks everyone

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ওয়াও,, আপনার ডিজিটাল আর্ট টি আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লাগলো। দেখে খুবই চমৎকার লাগলো। আপনার হাতের কাজ আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লাগে। একেকটি পেইন্টিং খুবই অসাধারণ ভাবে অংকন করেন। খুবই সুন্দর একটি ডিজিটাল আর্ট আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আপনার মন্তব্য পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো, অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago (edited)

Wow.. Eye catching art. I am really fascinated by your digital art. Great job dear. Which app you use for this art

 2 years ago 

Thank you for encouraging me to comment in such a beautiful way.

 2 years ago 

I like it very much. If you learn digital art in a short time. Today you complete the skill. Wishing you all the best

 2 years ago 

In fact, I have given a lot of time to learn digital art. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

I'm fascinated by your digital drawing. Good luck with your truly amazing skills.

 2 years ago 

Nice to read your comment, thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

you again show a very cool work, my friend, I am entertained to see it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for nice comment.

 2 years ago 

You drew this 3d tree Incredibly good. Great work

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother.

 2 years ago 

here's a good one for a romantic concept with digital art.. keep working my friend👍

 2 years ago 

I am very happy to see that you like the romantic concept. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55