🖌️Beach painting on mini oysters with poster color🎨 ১০% @shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. Today I have brought before you a lot of beautiful mini oysters on the beach. I used poster color in today's painting. In addition to the poster color, I shared with you in this community a step-by-step description of what materials I needed to make the painting and how I did this painting. I hope you like my painting today.

1635413255363.jpg

Ingredients :

• oysters
• Poster colour
• Colour brush
• Colour plate
• Water

1635413401767.jpg

Drawing details :

step 1 :

First I took a mini oyster. Then I painted the lower part of the oyster with the skin color little by little. I drew a little wave on the top.

1635413103860.jpg

step 2 :

Then I painted the middle part with white paint. Here I drew a wave of white color in the middle part. Then I mixed blue and white color in the upper part and painted it blue. I painted the upper part like a wave.

1635413119180.jpg

step 3 :

Then I drew a little water wave on the blue color with white paint. Since here I am drawing the seashore. Then I drew a step by making a wave in the lower part with black paint. Then I painted the bottom of two trees with black paint on the beach.

1635413145693.jpg

step 4 :

Then I painted the leaves of the coconut tree with black paint. Here I painted a thin coconut leaf. I drew leaves between two trees. Here I painted a coconut tree on the beach.

1635413226360.jpg

5 :

This is how I drew the beach on top of the mini oysters. After finishing the painting I did some photography of it. I hope I like today's mini oyster painting.

1635413202089.jpg

1635413255363.jpg

1635413204472.jpg

A picture of me with a seaside painting on top of an oyster

1635413323868.jpg

Thanks everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good work friend, continue your beautiful work

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend.

 3 years ago 

বরাবরের মতো আজকের কাজটিও তোমার অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। তোমার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 💕

 3 years ago 

It's really amazing the picture you show.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰

 3 years ago 

welcome.

 3 years ago 

Keep up your good work, my friend.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

আপনার পেইন্টিংটি খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি খুব সুন্দর পেন্টিং করেন।

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Wow, So beautiful. You are very talented in art. I like your picture. Thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰

 3 years ago 

You're Welcome 😊🤝

you're really an artist, it's nice to be able to share your work here

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰

You welcome

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful and creative art. You have a great talent in the art field. Keep it up and share your creative work with us always

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰

 3 years ago 

𝘾𝙤𝙣𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙩𝙪𝙡𝙖𝙩𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙨:

Your post has been featured by 𝔹𝕖𝕒𝕦𝕥𝕪 𝕠𝕗 ℂ𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕧𝕚𝕥𝕪 team for the BoC weekly report card. Continue to publish your creative content here.
_
Our first priority is to appreciate the creative works. Share your creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle. You can share all types of creative content. Thank you for publishing your content in the BoC community.


BOC Banner.png


_
🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70