A girl's digital art || 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

✋ Hello friends, ✋

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. I came in front of you today like every day. But today I came up with a completely new topic. I did a very beautiful digital art today. Today I did a girl's digital art. I do this art from a picture.. Again I wrote the name of our favorite community in the girl's. I hope you enjoy today's digital art.

knhfde.jpg

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png


🎨 Ingredients 🎨


• Infinite Design App

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Details :


step 1 :

First I took the picture that I will draw inside the apps. Then I blurred the picture a bit.

kjgf.jpg


step 2 :

Then I selected the brush from the tools and first drew the glasses. I even bought it in color.

ihcbj.jpg


step 3 :

Then I drew the lower part of the face little by little. I even painted my nose and lips.

Untitledbhfz.jpg


step 4 :

After that I first painted my hair thinner and thinner. Then I dyed my hair black.

hbchnk.jpg


step 5 :

Then I drew the neck and the part of the shirt little by little.

kfstyi.jpg


step 6 :

Then I painted my face and neck with skin collar.

kufse.jpg


step 7 :

Then I dyed the shirt red with red color.

iufs.jpg


step 8 :

Then I painted the flowers inside the shirt like a screen color.

jhfwe.jpg


step 9 :

Then I took the background color. This is how I finish drawing. I hope you like today's digital art of a girl.

knhfde.jpg


Post Details

Categoryart
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer@tasonya
LocationFeni

Thanks everyone

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHsKLsDU2D9D6HED2Eiq96PrZDcZbBoyR7msSufDm5jMkVZakqy5ZNzafHYhTyWnSArux2wjfADfrEaFAJj...wzhemB69AjVu8VcPDq71j2bkYkHtz9472LgYwf9hJB4FuQJgJ58yxVCj2FVZ86XZqtVbCvEsZ44YJmKtXKgBXNxNm5hRP2KzeBiuEtzxUirqdk5FSxMHW73d3L.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Apu Moni has done a beautiful digital art for a girl. I really like your art. I wish you all the best, Apu Moni.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother 💕

 2 years ago 

I'm glad to see your digital art. You've done a great job. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Nice work!

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

কিছুক্ষণ আগে আপনার ডিজিটাল আর্ট দেখে আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। আপনি খুব সুন্দর ডিজিটাল আর্ট করেন। আপনার আর্ট
গুলো আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

আপনার প্রশংসা পেয়ে ভালো লাগলো। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

Honestly Apu is no comparison to your work. Always work to be fascinated. Today's girl is digital and I like her so much, as usual I have become wow.

 2 years ago 

Nice to meet you. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80