🌹🌹 Flowers Photography 🌹🌹 || by @tasonya.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello friends,

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I will share with you a very beautiful flowers photography. Let me tell you a little more about photography.

How is everyone Hope everybody is well. I too am well in the infinite mercy of the Creator. Today I will share with you the photography of roses.

Rose is one of my favorite flowers. I like roses a lot. One day I went with my husband to a friend's house. They had roses in their house.

I loved seeing the rose. I love to do flower photography. I try to share flower photography all the time.

I do rose photography when I see the rose flower tree. I couldn't share more pictures because the pictures didn't look good. I hope you all enjoy my photography.

I will try to share regular photography from now on. I will share photography of different flower landscapes


Post Details

Categoryphotography
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer@tasonya
LocationFeni

My identity

1635518106012.jpg

My name is Taslima Akther Sonia. I am Bangladeshi. I am very proud that Bengali is our mother tongue. I am an honors final year student in the management department. I love drawing. Especially like to do any kind of painting. Whenever I have free time I sit down to draw. I also like to travel. I try to travel to different places every few days. I also like to do different kinds of crafts. I also like to cook. I like to make different types of recipes. Whenever I have time, I make different recipes for my family and feed them. I always try something new.

Thanks everyone

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Nob8RjiAuXKzVPMCYze3VPJuZt6zKYtv5NHRTGki5Bb9J8zQgkNJMsUwkntqf5nqvpbiaDQNgkiw5c4UajTzbY.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's amazing how detailed this photo is, well done @tasonya

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Please check my post, I hope you like it

 3 years ago 

Hy @tasonya thanks for sharing your photos with us

 3 years ago 

The flowers are very beautiful and awe inspiring

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Roses are very beautiful flowers, all the colors are very attractive.
Thank you for sharing with us.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53