Who I am??😊

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Tanmoy Sadhu from Kolkata, India. I'm a graduate from Calcutta University.
Also I have been trading and investing since 2018 and have become a consistently profitable
trader from last two years. In Steemit, I find various type of creative people and they
really care for true talent. I am glad to introduce myself. And all of this happened because of
one of my friends @blacks who let me in here.

BOC.jpeg

Lets Talk About My Family

kiddo is the most favorite member of family, well, you got to check him out in the picture down below.
Apart from him, we got four members in my family with and elder sister and my parents.
My strength i.e., my Dad, a settled businessman, works at his store in the middle of Kolkata.
And my sweetness, my Maa is always here by my side to care for. After all I am enough lucky to have a little happy family.
kido.jpeg

What I Do Now-a-days

As I have ended my academic career with the degree of graduation in B. Com (Honours) last year.
Since then I have been devoted to my trading and investing career which I have started in 2018.
And I do hangout with my friends, enjoy free time with my family, read various types of books,
and keep myself updated to the world. I also love to steal a little time from my work and go out for my self gifted vacation.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-23 at 09.11.31.jpeg

Why I Am Here

since I like writing blogs, traveling, photography, and sharing my knowledge to others as well as gaining from others.
So I would like to share my experience
and knowledge of financial markets with people on this platform. I am going post my trading and investing ideas to newbies who are often dumped
by fake advertisement out there. I am here to show the right path towards becoming the profitable trader and investor in the financial markets like Crypto, Forex,
commodity, stock & share market. If you are new in the financial market, then you can feel free to consider me as a honest couch, a partner or just simply a friend.
So be with me, lets grow together.
working.jpeg

So Guys, this is me 😊 https://www.facebook.com/tanmoy.rn17

Thank You Guys
Love from Kolkata, The City of Joy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this community with us.
Hope you can show the best here.

 2 years ago 

How can I achieve Verify Member tag in my name? I don't know, I'm new here, can you please help me out?

 2 years ago 

Thank you..

 2 years ago 

Hi, @tanmoy17
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 2 years ago 

I already did it. My first picture is as per the rules.

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Hi, @tanmoy17

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Welcom to steem. Hope you go far

 2 years ago 

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39