Master crypto Bitcoin

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

So guys, what's going on. Today I'm going to share my opinion on Bitcoin.
The recent Russia-Ukraine war has witnessed many things all over the world. Russia is one of the worlds leading exporters, but since the USA has stopped all economic transactions with Russia, they have not been able to deal with the USD from outside. As a result, Russia has decided to conduct its transactions with Bitcoin form others countries.
Due to these reason the use of Bitcoin has seen a huge increase. Its touches $44000 in just a month.
My personal guess is that Bitcoin may soon be seen again above $50k. So it can be said I'm very bullish on Bitcoin,
it means I'm Bitcoin buyer as long as no other news in the market.

btc.PNG
image source: Trading view BTC/USD D1, prepared by me

As we can see $45000 level is very important for it. Move to possible upside if it breaks 45000 level and it would be happen,, because fundamental is very bullish.

Lets see what happens
If you like my views, follow me for further posts and do like my posts. Thank you 😊

by @tanmoy17

Sort:  

Such a great insight. Thank you so much sir

 2 years ago 

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39