Our Farewell Day

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Today, June 9, 2022, 1443 The last day of my school life. The day will be forever memorable to me. I would like to share some experiences of the day with you.

IMG_20220601_111755_474.jpg

The day will never come when you will never have to leave the school of love like this forever. There will be no more classes in the classroom, no more chatting with friends, no more quarreling with friends over trivial matters, no more reading. You don't have to give an excuse to Sir, you don't have to go out and spend half the time talking about drinking that water.
IMG20220609155108.jpg

That day the headmaster of our school welcomed us and said good luck for your entry into secondary school, today that sir says your sir says no more today, your high school is over, good wishes for your high school life. Are we really secondary? Have I finished school? I don't want to believe that my secondary school is over.
IMG20220609155955.jpg
I could not go to the school where I used to find hundreds of excuses for not coming even if we have hundreds of wishes. I used to pray for a little rain in the morning so that I don't have to go to school anymore.
IMG-20220609-WA0019.jpg

Today he officially bid us farewell from school. At the time of farewell, my chest seemed to be bursting with some strange pain. Then some of the invited guests, including the head teacher, gave us some honest advice. Then our headmaster gave us the admission card and a pen. Then we ate something and then all the departing students were dressed in the same clothes. Then we finished the school premises crying and apologizing to the teachers.
IMG20220609125107.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @talhajubair

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Seeing you feel entertained, thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

Looks like you all had a lot of fun there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44