Achievement 01:Introducing myself

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hi friends, I am Talha jubair. A resident of Mahishabatan, Jayantihajra Union, Khoksa District, Kushtia District, Khulna Division, Bangladesh. My father's name is Rakibul Islam and my mother's name is Taslima Khatun. I am 15 years old.
IMG_20220515_142403_978.jpg
My school name is Dhokrakol Secondary School. I want to grow up to be a doctor and serve the people of my country. I live in a joint family, I have a total of 14 members in my family.
IMG-20211213-WA0075-01 (1).jpg
My father is a businessman by profession and my mother is a housewife. I have a younger sister named Meshkatul Jannat TowaTowa. She is in fifth grade. He is 10 years old.
IMG_20220122_162511_424.jpg

I did not have any knowledge about STEEM but I first learned about STEEM from one of my elder brothers. But,now I love STEEM very much in my heart. I hope you will move forward by cooperating.
IMG_20220104_154151_431.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the beautiful platform, good luck

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this community. Nice to meet you. I hope you follow all the rules. Many many good wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @talhajubair
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

You've beautifully portrayed the introductory episode. Welcome to the introductory episode so nicely

 2 years ago 

welcome to work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44