promote t-shirts with the Steemit logo and the Beauty of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hi all Steemian friends, Alhamdulillah meet me again Tailah And on my occasion this time I want to share some pictures of clothes with the STEEMIT logo and along with the Communication Name (Beauty Of Creativity) communication led by @blacks and also assisted by several other Teams

PicsArt_07-02-04.46.11.png

I managed to print two white t-shirts and I also designed a black t-shirt. Unfortunately, I haven't had time to look for a black one, so I have to print both of these white ones.

IMG20210707220103.jpg

T-shirts screened by @tailah.bayu and promoted to steemian friends and this time I managed to promote a t-shirt for a steemian friend named @yusripangkas8 he was interested in the logo so he ordered one t-shirt

IMG20210708111032.jpg

And these are some of my pictures and clothes with the Steem logo and along with the Community Name (Beauty of Creativity) hopefully this community will be more advanced and developed and can also get support from the steemit side and also those who have supported the steem promo program

IMG_20210708_111142.jpg

I am very grateful to @blacks who has accepted me in this beloved Community and has also allowed me to do a T-shirt promo with this steemit logo

IMG20210708110944.jpg

I will always do steem promos and also t-shirts with the steemit logo for all my friends and also for all of you who like T-shirts like this hopefully this will be the most beautiful memory that we go through on this beloved steemit platform

IMG20210707220255.jpg

You can join us in the community Beauty Of Creativity and we also have a Discord you can also join us there visit Discord

IMG20210707220317.jpg

Well, maybe this is all I can say in my post this time, hopefully it can be useful and can also be entertained and I say thank you very much to the entire Steemit Team and also the Beaury of Creativity community team

IMG20210707220037.jpg

Community Rules and Teams:

Our Team

Delegate to

@beautycreativity

501005001000

BENGALI LANGUAGE USE WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED

Rules and Regulations:
  • Plagiarism will be highly discouraged.
  • Hate Speech is not allowed.
  • English and Bengali language only.
  • Not any political violence related post.
  • Cross post is not allowed.
  • Re-write is allowed with regarding links.
  • Copy & paste strictly prohibited.
  • Beauty in your mind.Take it out and let it go

Thank you very much :
@rme
@curators
@blacks
@royalmacro
@photoman
@amarbanglablog


Cc: @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @stephenkendal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really a great idea. logo designs are really attractive

 3 years ago 

Thanks you very much my friend

 3 years ago 

Great initiative to promote the community thru the t-shirt design. Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my brother @abduwabduh

That is great, Another level community promotion. I also want to ready a shirt with logos. Can you please share the assets?

 3 years ago 

Okey thanks you very much my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66