Photography of Surfinia Flower ✓ Beneficiary" 10%" @beauycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Assalam o allaikum to all dear 😊 community member and all seniors. i hope you are all well and i am fine i hope you are busy to a good work and next time busy steemit working.and i went to shere 1st post of photography

IMG_20220401_142208.jpg

I went to a park gatwala And I got to see a lot of plants from there There were beautiful flowers on them Which looked so beautiful The beauty of the flowers was giving a clear message The power of God is omnipotent The beauty of these flowers attracted me And I went to these flowers And of all the flowers, the looked even more beautiful. Its name is Surfinia Flower

Then I made pictures of this flower And tried to find out about it And I learned that her name is Surfinia Flower or plant and it is belong to Solanaceae or Nightshade Family its plant height is 6 to 20 inches it has many colours.

It was bred in Japan and has the gift of bearing beautiful flowers for a long time. It is kind of weeping cascading petunia that produces
Rolling swaths of flowers Since it is easy to grow i will develope well in garden boxes suspensions and also directly in the garden.

Camera Detail:

Company:i phone 7
Camera: main camera
Model: 6 Pro
Camera Lens: Main camera 64MP
Editing Software: Lightroom
Location: Faislabad
My Name: @sycone

Friends, this was the data of the flower. And I have shared all the information with you. I hope you like my post and love it. My post is complete. Take care to all friends

IMG_20220401_143303.jpg

IMG_20220401_150716.jpg

#CC:

@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

Special regard

@sycone

I hope you enjoyed my post and you like it

Thank you so much Best of Luck 💞🤗

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I really like the photography of the flowers that you show, the colors are beautiful and the pictures you show are also very perfect.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

wow! awesome flower photograph. I like this photography. thanks for sharing with us and good luck to you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

I love to see flower photography. You have beautifully photographed each flower. Very nicely explained. Good luck to you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sister

 3 years ago 

Very nice photography shared with us, I like it very much.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hi, @sycone,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72