My introduction post on BOC Community

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hi welcome to all steemit people how are you i hope you are all fine and i hope you are i am new on steemit.

Introduction

My name is Nimra Amin my father name is Muhammad Amin i am from faislabad i am a student of FSC 2nd year i am studying on Punjab college i have interested on online business.
My steem it name is sycone. Dear I hope you support me 🤗🤗

IMG-20220330-WA0025.jpg

My father is working out of country he went to a Mexico country I have visited Mexico it is very beautiful country my mother is house wife I have two brothers he is my younger brothers one brother name is aqaib and second name is tayyab he is on a 9th class.

IMG-20220330-WA0021.jpg

Dear My Hobbies is latest fashion indoor games art photography sketch and i like online business i proud of steemit Dear i hope you support me 😊

I am unmarried 💖 I am a young girl ☺️ I want to fulfill all my hobbies But I don't get enough money from home to fulfill all my hobbies Then I found out about this website And I learned to work on it And I hope the Steam people will support me And I will be able to fulfill my hobbies i have proud of steemit

I went to shere on steemit photography, art, respies, NFT arts sketch etc just i need your support kindly i request you please please please support me.

Today is my introduction post next i shere interesting post i hope you like my introduction post and i am follow to all rules of steemit Today's post ends here.

Thanks for watching my post i hope you like my introduction post

@syconie

You Take care all steemit people 💞

Best of luck

#CC:

@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@abduhawab
@shy-fox

My Name

@syconie

I hope you enjoyed my post and you like it

Thanks watching my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community with us.

 2 years ago 

Welcome. Thank you for joining our beautiful community. We hope you will share your talents and beauty in front of us. The community abides by all the rules. Good luck to you sister.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for good commenting

 2 years ago 

Welcome here

 2 years ago 

Thanks @tayyab100

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sycone
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks cute bot

 2 years ago 

Welcome to BoC. Looking forward to your creativity.

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

I heartily welcome faisalabadian. Thanks for joining our community.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for good commenting i proud of member your community

Hi, @sycone

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44