post introduce yourself in the beauty of creativity community | 10% beneficiary to the @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @syawalkoki .

hello everyone how are you in this amazing community in the beauty of creativity community

20220305_232618.jpg

on this occasion I would like to introduce myself in this community

my steemit account name is @syawalkoki.
where I live now in Sawang. north aceh. Indonesia
for my work for now still not free to depend.

20220305_233417.jpg

20220305_233431.jpg

me and friends

are the photos that I can share on this occasion, I hope all of my friends are entertained by the images that I display. Thank for your visit



My job is also a hobby like looking for photo spots. macro photography. twilight photo. Also my hobby is keeping goldfish and other ornamental fish.

I hope I'm verified in this community
the friend who introduced me here
@idayrus @jasonmunapasee

Enough of my photos I hope he likes the photos I share.

greetings from me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

welcome brother

Hi, @syawalkoki

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community, my friend. Hopefully I can show the best work in this community, friend.

 3 years ago 

thank

 3 years ago 

thank you for the greeting.
I really like listening to it

 3 years ago 

Welcome to join us in this beloved community, hopefully you can show the best here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Bereh lago,, 😁😁😀😀

 3 years ago 

Brat bereh bg

Yayay, saleum keu urung nyo mandum,, 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Hi, @syawalkoki
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, hope it's verified.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37