Flower photography / Beauty of Creativity/ 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @syawalkoki .

photostudio_1646927263031.jpg

flower

photo of flowers in one of the gardens./

hello friends #boc how are you in this beloved community

today on this occasion I will share photos of beautiful small flowers that I managed to capture using the cellphone that I use to take pictures of very beautiful flower photos in the flower garden area.

This flower has beauty too, even though it's a bit small, ma'am or not. but this flower is very beautiful in bloom even though she is a bit small this flower

this flower looks beautiful with white purple and the essence also looks beautiful when the photo and we look at it up close it is also a bit different in color in this flower

This flower looks very beautiful when we take a close photo, even though we don't use a razor lens using a cellphone camera and we zoom in on the object of the photo.

for the light itself I use the afternoon sun. I took a photo of it in the morning.

This flower is planted in a pot or it can also grow in the ground

This flower blooms is very beautiful when it blooms together.

for the photo itself I photographed from several different angles.

thank you for seeing the photos of roses that I share, I hope you are happy when you see them and I hope you are happy.

photostudio_1646927103715.jpg

flower

photostudio_1646927140763.jpg

flower

photostudio_1646927195131.jpg

flower

photostudio_1646927237289.jpg

flower

are the photos that I can share on this occasion, I hope all of my friends are entertained by the images that I display. Thank for your visit



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@syawalkoki
LocationAceh


boc kecil.png

logo boc.png

Very thank too

@blacks- Admin of Beauty of Creativity
@tanuja - 2nd Admin
@abduhawab - Chief Executive Moderator
@photoman- Curator& Moderator
@beautycreativity - Moderator
@faisalamin - Executive Moderator
@bountyking5 - Executive Moderator

Thank for your visit
Regart @syawalkoki

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Flower photography is so very nice

 2 years ago 

your flower photography is so beautiful

 2 years ago 

I really like your flower photography.thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful flower photography, the light purple color looks very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65