Favourite hobby-dancing by @supreme-o

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely steemians..I'm so happy to participate in this contest about my favorite hobby which is dancing💃💃

Screenshot_20210629-160306.png

Here is my dancing video for steemit,Enjoy!!
Dance is a performing arts form consisting of sequences of movement, either improvised or purposefully selected. This movement has aesthetic and often symbolic value. Dance can be categorized and described by its choreography by its repertoire of movements, or by its place of origin.

Screenshot_20210629-160326.png

Actually,when I was still a kid,my sister's would love to take me to birthday parties so that I can be rewarded for my dance..while I was still growing, obviously my jss1(high school),I won't forget about my teacher in school in the name of Sir wisdom,He would always punish me when ever I go against the rules in his class by telling me to dance "awilo locumba"..I don't take it as anything because like seriously...I love dancing,it's my favorite hobby..

Screenshot_20210629-160333.png

I do dance because it helps me to burn fats in my body(dance is an exercise).And also dance helps to lighten my mood(like maybe when I'm angry I can jst get up put a music and dance off de anger)... Dance helps to burn calories,promote good health, and it's good for bones and joint.
I love dancing because there is this feeling I get while doing so which I can't express♥️..it makes me feel I'm special,it makes me forget my past and lastly it makes me happy.

Cc:

@blacks
@abduhawab
@photoman
@beautycreativity
#beautyofcreativity
#favhob

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @supreme-o, thank you for taking part in the contest. Hope someday you will be a dancing star

Awwwnn..Thanks ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49