My Introduction to the Beauty of Creativity community. 4100 Sp.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

So hello everyone how are you all hope so everyone is well and good so friends this is my introduction post for this beautiful community.

IMG20220512093750.jpg

IMG20210614175142.jpg

About Me:

Name:Sumit Singh
Age: 23
Education Qualification: Graduation in Accounts Honors, Also i am currently Pursuing Master degree in Accounts.

Hobbies:

I am also an fitness freak plus foodie at the same time. I love going to the gym and eating outside is also something i do very often. In fitness my goal is to achieve my dream body with 7% body fat and a muscular body which i will surely achieve very soon.

IMG-20220511-WA0004.jpg
I do go out and take some really good pictures and i would have not got an better community than this for posting my content.

There is nothing much to say about me as my life is an open book available on steemit.

I am happy that i have delegated 4100 Sp and sooner if everything goes well then ill be delegating more sp to the community for sure.

So that's all for my introduction post guys.

Thanks friends have a great day ahead.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to this community. We hope you will follow all the rules and regulations with us. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your welcome surely ill follow the rules and try adding value to this community.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sumit71428
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 2 years ago 

Thanku for your warm welcome hope so ill have good times staying in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89