Captivating Beauty Unveiled: Nurturing the Red Crape Myrtle's Radiance ||Flower Photography||10% to BOC

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Assalamualaikum Everyone


🌺Wishing Everyone a Day Filled with Serenity and Inspiration🌺

My fellow flower enthusiasts! I want to share with you a delightful encounter I had yesterday while strolling along the aisle. Amidst a plethora of blooms, one particular flower caught my eye, captivating me with its radiant beauty. Though initially unaware of its name, a quick search on Google revealed it to be the magnificent "Red Crape Myrtle." Allow me to share my enchantment with this exquisite flowering tree that graces roadsides and home entrances with its undeniable charm.

IMG-4825.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

The Red Crape Myrtle is not just a pretty face; it adds a touch of elegance and grandeur wherever it graces. Whether lining the streets, adorning gardens, or accentuating home entrances, these magnificent trees have the power to transform ordinary surroundings into a breathtaking spectacle of color and beauty. Its vibrant blooms and delicate foliage create a mesmerizing contrast, leaving onlookers awestruck.


IMG-4823.jpg


IMG-4824.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png
For those inspired to bring the charm of the Red Crape Myrtle into their own spaces, cultivating and caring for these trees is a rewarding endeavor. They prefer sunny locations and well-drained soil, and regular watering and pruning will help maintain their health and shape. With proper care, you can witness the tree's transformation, from delicate buds to magnificent blooms.


IMG-4822.jpg


Today I'm ending up here.I hope you like it. And Thank You for your love and support .Please give me your precious feedback by commenting. In shaa Allah I'll come back with something new .

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WGBHdJvSPqofr2EQVWMiGDyPnxdkg3P2Zc5mcjfZ547nxq8W8kXxq1Rbkqmd8XbF5PMjx4jijcV1F5aTP3Zp.png

My Photography Details

Camera i Phone 12 Pro
EditSnepseed
Capture@sumayaorin
Location Chittagong Board Club,Chottrogram ,Bangladesh

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnJt8QDEozaanfshp.png

Myself Sumaya Afsana Orin, and I am a housewife and a proud mother of a three-year-old. I have completed my M.A. degree. Cooking is , one of my favorite hobbies especially trying out new dishes. I also enjoy reading Bangla fiction, with Humayun Ahmed being my most cherished author.For me, nothing is more valuable than spending quality time with my family.. I prioritize dedicating most of my time to my baby daughter because I understand how precious this time is. My approach to life is rooted in minimalism and cherishing every moment. I believe in living with less and placing a high value on time and the experiences it brings.

c5ebaad8-d1a6-4f8d-ac44-a340363e2b52.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnJt8QDEozaanfshp.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z9vojSzPMCnbieBgiAb8pjZHW626dgKRiHLBLtxjKJTBnsvd4HE4DDMisWyyHn6xBGzZjStB4mT3nbVGzunK1YuMuDqRQ (1).jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ycqMh4rxbdSVQPxFGKXdcUCWxTPSKVLEp4vacFzN3yiByPyTFY53LSrBry7VwKFtvHQU4GBiXg6mayjg1khSSHZQE3CQe.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Beautiful photography of flowers. It was very nice to see the flowers. Thank you so much for sharing such wonderful photography.

 last year 

@ah-agim
Greetings . It's my pleasure that you like my post and gave your valuable feedback.Keep supporting me.Thank you.

 last year 

Wow what a beautiful post you have made you look so beautiful.

 last year 

@rimon03
Thank you for commenting on my post and for your feedback. I always try to come up with new things which give me pleasure like this kind of photography. Please keep supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43