# My identity and first post.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Introdution

My name is "Suborna Majumdar", the eldest daughter of my parents, we are two sisters I am a girl from Chittagong in Bangladesh. I passed (BBS) from M.E.S College, Chittagong, and MA from Dhaka Eden Women's College. I am married in Comilla, Laksham At present the housewife is the mother of two children.

steemit.jpg

My mother wants to introduce herself first,
Who has raised our two sisters without any interest by sacrificing everything they wanted.
This is my mother My Mother's name is Bishakha Majumdar.

IMG_20191006_220129.jpg
Now let me share some of my words with you. My two children are a girl and a boy. The girl is a big name - Sohini Biswas (Medha) is in fourth grade and the boy is ten months old, Name- is Surjo Biswas (Rudra).

*Sohini *

IMG_20200110_134721.jpg

Rudra

255573010_418546953231728_8567682731284638649_n.jpg

I like to eat sour and I don't like sweets. I love reading books and reading and writing about life. I also like sports.
I want to write more on Steemit because I love to write. If I write here, many people will read my writing. Even if I die, I will live here through my writing.

I love my family.

My husband is always by my side in my danger.

1650959467902.jpg

I love the Steemit community very much However, the day I first thought of posting my introduction, on 11-04-2022, an incident happened to me. Today I am saying goodbye here and I will appear again with the incident that arose in that body I greeted everyone and said goodbye.

In the end, everyone will be fine, be careful, try to stay healthy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @subornamojumder
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our favorite community. This is the desire to work according to the rules of the community. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Hi, @subornamojumder

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

I have joined the Discord

 2 years ago 

welcome to community

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beauty community with us friends.

 2 years ago 

সুন্দর এই কমিউনিটিতে আপনাকে স্বাগতম।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31