Sort:  
 5 months ago 

感谢您的赞美,我画的是中国画,使用的是毛笔和矿物质原料创作的,画的载体是宣纸。

When I saw your work it reminded me the beautiful landscape painting of another user @veronicalee from Seoul , I heard first time about using rice paper and ink from her, recently she does digital painting,

(Google-translator) 当我看到你的作品时,让我想起了来自首尔的另一位用户@veronicalee的美丽山水画,我第一次从她那里听说使用宣纸和墨水,最近她在做数字绘画

https://steemit.com/hive-183959/@veronicalee/5659226d6d9fa

What do you do with your painting, do you have any other own webside where you sell them or anything like Instagram or other social media?

By the way, if it is you on photo, you have such beautiful dress and nice space for painting :)

(google-translator)
你如何处理你的画作?你有其他自己的网站来出售它们吗?或者像 Instagram 或其他社交媒体这样的东西吗?

顺便说一句,如果照片上的是你,你的衣服很漂亮,绘画空间也很大:)

 5 months ago 

谢谢您的赞美。 照片里的那个人就是我。 我的作品不出售。 其中大部分是送给我的朋友的。 如果你喜欢的话我也可以送给你。(google-translator)
Thank you for your compliment. The one in the photo is me. My works are not for sale. Most of them are given to my friends. If you like them, I can also give them to you.

Hi @zunqi1, it seems there is a lot of doubts of the originality of your account, we can't identify for sure if you are a person who you are presenting here or not. The best is would you please contact me on discord : stef10658 and we can chat, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47