My 1st Introductory post on 'beauty of creativity' community

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

20221112_192015.png

Hello everyone,

I am Nwaume Uzoagba, a Frontline Nigeria Art Educationist.
From Imo State.
A native of Umuchu,
I graduated from Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka.
Was Born in the year 1983.
A male.
Nwaume is a recognized traditional artist designer of this contemporary time especially in wall decoration and ULi body painting and tattooing (Mbibi) during cultural festivals and rites of passage.

Such Motif which i found basic to various natural shapes from animals, plants and man-made object such as dot, triangle, circle and rectangle etc.
Nwaume was converted to Christianity in 2020, After which i channeled my artistic creativity to pottery making and decoration, a popular home craft for womanfolk in my town Umuchu.
I evolved a unique technique of creating pattern from everything around me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @steembroc

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

আমাদের ওয়ার্ল্ডে আপনাকে জানাই সুস্বাগতম

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63