Beauty of Creativity || Macro Photography : Thyreus Insect or Dead Old World Cuckoo Bee

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG_20211124_181055.jpg

Assalamu'alaikum

Hi BOC friends, good night and greetings to see you again, hopefully we are all healthy always and can continue to share our best work here, tonight I want to share about the thyreus insect or the dead old world bee that I found yesterday in the forest where I used to hunt, as following.

IMG_20211124_181235.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

Thyreus insect is one of the insects that is very similar to the honey bee and is usually also often referred to as the Old World Bee (Cuckoo Bee), but it has a very beautiful color and pattern, namely black with a pale blue pattern.

The Thyreus insect is very easy to mark if it stands in various places it will use a pair of jaws and is like chopping wood and even the like, for example in my picture, it stands on a tree branch but this insect is already dead where it stands.

Yesterday it was quite difficult for me to find different insects or fungi and even different flowers, but it's been a while since yesterday I was in the forest and I saw this insect on a branch of a plant and yesterday I thought this insect was still alive, when I got closer it turned out to be it was dead then I took the cellphone that I was using along with the macro lens equipment and immediately I took the shot, I only took a few pictures and the pictures were different so they could be seen clearly.

Thank you to all of you who have stopped by and read my post.

IMG_20211124_181400.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211124_181528.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211124_181822.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211124_181655.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211124_182010.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

Every time I go to the forest to hunt I always use my own camera, the Redmi9C + Macro Lens

Details:

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C+MACRO
CategoryMacrophotography
Macrophotographyinsect
Apk EditorPixlr+Galery
LocationAceh-Indonesia
photografer@steem-muksal

That's all I can give on this happy night, if there are words and my writings are wrong, I apologize profusely and I thank all of my friends.

IMG_20211119_180322.jpg

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank

 3 years ago 

very beautiful shot

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much🥰

 3 years ago 

awesome shot

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sister,

 3 years ago 

This is pretty awesome mate, something that would be a pretty insect.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much bro, I'm so happy to hear that

 3 years ago 

You clicked it nicely with your mobile phone. Stunning photographs.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend, how happy I am to hear it 🥰

 3 years ago 

আপনার ম্যাক্রোফটোগ্রাফি খুবই দুর্দান্ত হয়েছে। এত সুন্দর পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।

I have included this post in the Third Edition of Steem Macrophotography Magazine | November 2021.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30