Beauty of Creativity || Macro Photography : The life of two types of cereal leaf beetle

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG_20211103_160505.jpg

Assalamualaikum

Hi dear friends of the Board of Commissioners, good evening everyone and happy to meet again, may we all be healthy always and can continue to share our best work here, on this very happy night I would like to share a post about two types of cereal leaf beetles, as follows..

IMG_20211103_160922.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

Tonight I will discuss about 2 beautiful beetles, they are often called cereal leaf beetles, because they often play in the leaves and even eat leaves, most of these insects are also often called pests, they can destroy the leaves, causing blackness and even eating various leaves.

A few days ago when I was wandering around my favorite hunting ground in the forest closest to the village I live in, I suddenly felt something on my left, "not a friend nor a frog", after I examined two types of cereal leaf beetles. almost close together, and he was standing on the leaves of the meadow grass, that's where I took action to take some pictures, but it was a pity because it was almost night and the light was not good anymore.

Maybe the BOC friends will all agree with me that this cereal leaf beetle is by far a beautiful color intensive beetle. Very beautiful isn't it? he is also like beetles in general, he chews the leaves of plants and some are considered pests.

The difference between the red and black lemongrass leaf beetles.

•The black cereal leaf beetle is one of the insects that is no less beautiful than insects in general, it has a shiny black body color with a few spots, and the color of its belly has a shiny white color, if we look at its head it has a slightly reddish color and has a pair of slightly antennae. short, this insect also has 6 legs, 3 left and 3 right.

•The red cereal leaf beetle is different from the black one, only the color part is mine, it has a red color on its body and head, if it's on the

Thank you to all my friends who have read my post about the two cereal leaf beetles.

IMG_20211103_155537.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211103_155521.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211103_155509.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211103_155635.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211103_155621.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211103_154718.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

Details :

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C+MACRO
CategoryMacrophotography
Macrophotographyinsect
Apk EditorGalery
LocationAceh-Indonesia
photografer@steem-muksal

That's all I can give tonight, if there are words and my writing that is wrong I apologize profusely and I thank all of my friends.

Thank You

IMG_20211103_163242.jpg

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

very beautiful insect, you took it very well.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend🥰

 3 years ago 

how to take it is amazing bro

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you my friend🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Amazing macro photography. Thanks for the Sharing 😊

 3 years ago 

you're welcome, Thank you too, I'm very happy
🥰

 3 years ago 

Good work my friend, keep up the beautiful work.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much brother, I'm very happy
🥰

 3 years ago 

good photos, friends, but the details can't be found

 3 years ago 

Yes, sorry, I'm just learning, thank you very much for the information

 3 years ago 

I'm also just learning my friend, I need to share my knowledge with fellow macrographers.

 3 years ago 

এই পোকাটি খুব ছোট কিন্তু আপনি খুব সুন্দর ভাবে আমাদের মাঝে আলোকচিত্রের মাধ্যমে ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39