Beauty of Creativity | Macro Photography : The Life of a Tiger Caterpillar

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG_20211011_204300.jpg

Assalamualaikum

Hello all BOC friends, good night and greetings to see you again, hopefully we are all healthy always and can continue to share the best work here, on this happy night I want to share a post about a unique caterpillar that has a color like the color of a tiger, as follows .

IMG_20211011_203635.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

This caterpillar has a beautiful color on its body, this caterpillar is not like other caterpillars in general it is physically very unique, looks like centipedes, worms and several other types of larvae.

Caterpillars have many types of species, there are caterpillars that have a unique body color without hair, and there are also caterpillars with hair and size, each caterpillar also has its own uniqueness and beauty.

This caterpillar has a unique pattern on its body, the pattern has a color like the color of a tiger, a distinctive yellow color on its body.

IMG_20211011_203555.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211011_203657.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

This insect runs very slowly (slowly), and its movements stretch like waves of sea water or similar to earthworms.

These caterpillars have hairless bodies and are mostly non-venomous, but some are poisonous.

Most of the caterpillar insects make their nests in the leaves, so that the snake's nest is not exposed to rain water which will damage the nest, this is what most of us see.

If the caterpillar has poison in its body, when it is stung by the caterpillar or its fur, the part of our body affected by the caterpillar will feel hot and itchy (maybe swollen).

IMG_20211011_203839.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211011_203824.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211011_203718.jpg
© 2021 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

Details :

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C+MACRO
CategoryMacrophotography
MacrophotographyInsect
Apk EditorGalery
LocationAceh-Indoneaia
photografer@steem-muksal

That's all I can give, if there are words and my writing is wrong, I apologize profusely and I thank all of my friends.

IMG_20211006_182826.jpg

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

Gambar yang bagus kawan

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih sobatku, saya sangat senang sekali..
😊

 3 years ago 

Sama sama kawan

 3 years ago 

It's so beautiful you took pictures of the caterpillar, I love the style of the portrait. Thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

you're welcome my best friend, Thank you too, I'm very happy to hear that.
🥰

 3 years ago 

Yeah, Of course, keep up the good work my friend.

a beautiful photo of a rare caterpillar friend found

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend 🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Yayaya
This is the first time I've seen a caterpillar with such a nice color.

 3 years ago 

hehehe, thank you this caterpillar also looks like a fake caterpillar, and I also just saw it yesterday..

thank you very much
🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Good Job, its body dots are looking like a tiger. amazing content. thanks for sharing with us

 3 years ago 

you're welcome my friends, the name of this caterpillar in our area is a tiger caterpillar because it has the exact same color as the color of a tiger, is it the same in your area too?

Thank you so much🥰

 3 years ago 

I have not seen this type of caterpillar in my area

 3 years ago 

come here once in a while, to aceh, we hunt together
😁😁

 3 years ago 

Wow, enjoyed the amazing view in your photography. A truly captivating sight, one that touched my heart. The color of this insect's skin is interesting.

 3 years ago 

yes,, I also recently discovered this caterpillar insect,, and this I think is a very satisfying discovery for me...

thank you very much
🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44