Yellow orchid: Fridays Flower

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

20231006_111034.jpg
Made with canva


steemit garden.gif

20230831_141750.jpg

hello friends I hope all are well by God's grace. First of all Jumma Mubarak everyone.

Today, after a long time, I came to write the second post among you. Since I have been elective in the community for quite some time, to continue my posts among you. But today I want to share with you some old albums collected from my gallery

I am always more interested in flowers. Because flowers help me a lot in content writing and I like writing content with flowers. And that's why when I went to my country house to photograph flowers, I collected several photographs.

20230831_141908.jpg

Flowers always make me happy and flower photography soothes my heart. For this reason, I have constantly appeared among you with flower photography.

Not everyone has the ability to understand what flowers actually are. Basically, flowers are as sacred as women. So if you propose your loved one with flowers then surely that loved one will call you in love and agree to your proposal.

Flowers are not only symbols of love. Flowers are our flowers are our economic Able to improve. Flowers always help to beautify our life and flowers are always beautiful and sacred.

20230831_141909.jpg

20230831_142126.jpg

I want to tell you one last thing. Always love flowers and increase your love for flowers by hundreds of millions. If you want, you can grow flowers in your yard.

Because flowers are sacred things. If you cultivate flowers, I think God will purify your heart like a flower.


📷photography information 📷

PhotographersmobileSamsung galaxy f22
DeviceSamsung galaxy f22
Photographer@steem-for-future
Categoryphotography and nature
Blogger@steem-for-futureowner photography and diary community

thanks to

All Steemian friends

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

steemit garden.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Cool photography. Thank you brother for sharing such kind of beautiful view.

 10 months ago 

The yellow flowers are very nice to see. I don't know if it is a leaf, but the yellow flowers have bloomed in the middle of the chest. What does pumpkin leaf look like? Thank you so much for sharing so beautiful with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59887.64
ETH 2670.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47