White orchid : white colour flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 days ago

20240716_081816.jpg

Cover image

PSX_20240716_081326.jpg
white colour flower photography
PSX_20240716_081354.jpg
white colour flower photography
PSX_20240716_081615.jpg
white colour flower photography
PSX_20240716_081429.jpg
white colour flower photography
PSX_20240716_081701.jpg
white colour flower photography
PSX_20240716_081521.jpg
white colour flower photography

Assalamu Alaikum. good morning. how are you all. Hope you all are doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many blessings and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. We pray to Allah that we are always healthy, beautiful and well.

Flowers are one of my favorite things. Moreover, flowers are a wonderful sign of love. The beauty and purity of flowers constantly fascinates me. So I do flower photography whenever I get time. There is nothing in the world as sacred as flowers. I like flowers very much and whenever I see my phone I start photography.

It's seven o'clock on Tuesday morning.. After waking up in the morning while returning from the washroom, I saw a small white flower plant. Although the tree had tiny flowers, the beauty of the flowers attracted me. The flowers look very small and these are some of the long shaped flowers. The flowers look like tiny macro mic flowers. I enjoyed these beautiful flowers for a while and they danced in the light breeze. After seeing the flowers I liked it more and I did the flower photography for it.

I have already shared some beautiful flower photography for you. Thank you very much for enjoying the photographs. Be sure to comment how the flowers turned out. Thank you for staying with the Beauty of Creativity community.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
EditYEAH, ADOBE PHOTOSHOP eXPRESS
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

20240229_230216_0000.png

Share your creativity with the Beauty of Creativity community.

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 days ago 

আপনি তো দেখছি বেশ দারুন দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি করে শেয়ার করলেন আমাদের মাঝে। প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি অসম্ভব ভালো ছিল

 5 days ago 

I am very impressed by your wonderful photography. Because you have captured the camera from different angles very well.

 5 days ago 

I am genuinely attracted to white color flowers. You took some good photos. Nice to see them.

 4 days ago 

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন। এরকম দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 4 days ago 

এভাবে যতদিন যাচ্ছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি কোয়ালিটি অনেক বেড়ে যাচ্ছে।আজকে প্রথম ফটোগ্রাফি টা আমার কাছে দারুণ লেগেছে আপনার। ভালো ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70