White monday: Morning flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago
PSX_20240226_222924.jpg

Cover image

PSX_20240226_222739.jpg
morning flower photography @steem-for-future

PSX_20240226_222700.jpg
morning flower photography @steem-for-future

PSX_20240226_222538.jpg
morning flower photography @steem-for-future


hello beautiful people 💕


good night, I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. Today I am here with white flower photography for you.

After waking up in the morning I brushed and finished my morning breakfast. But this morning I had breakfast with my dear friend from office and he took me to the hotel for breakfast. After breakfast I was walking along the road with my friend Shafiul when suddenly a florist drove by and sold flowers.

Inside the vase were different types and colors of flowers and they were bahari designs. I loved the flowers so much that I started photographing the flowers without asking permission from the nursery owner.. Basically here I have photographed about five types of flowers and this is the first flower photography today.

I was fascinated by the beautiful scenery of flowers arranged on top of the car and therefore took the photograph without taking permission. But at last I am more than happy to share these wonderful photographs with you and I am very happy.

How do you like the photographs?Do you like morning photos like me?. If you love morning photography like me and love white flowers then be sure to leave a comment. Thank you so much for staying with the Beauty of Creativity community.


PhotographySamsung galaxy f22
Edit withAdobe Photoshop express
Categoryflower photography
Photographer@steem-for-future
LocationGazipur, Bangladesh

cc ®

@beautycreativity

best wishes

@steem-for-future

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnCSQdnpj75kz8y5Q.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

The color of the flower looks amazing, the yellow color looks very beautiful around the white color.

 7 months ago 

The photography results are quite beautiful from the beautiful flowers that my friends show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64