Weekly activity report for @boc community by @steem-for-future . 2nd week : month April ...10% for @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

1650127706-picsay.jpg
Main image made by PicSay @steem-for-future

Assalamu Alaikum.

welcome to my blog @steem-for-future by @beautycreativity with #steemit platform .

I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, many prayers from you and by the infinite mercy of Allah, I am also well.I wish you all good health and good health. I always wish you all the best. And everyone will pray for me so that I too can stay healthy, beautiful and good all the time. I am going to start my blogging today with a lot of love, respect and best wishes to everyone.

I will present to you today the second report of April Love Community with how many posts and activities I have. The total number of my posts from last 7th to 15th and what is my activity I would like to post about related issues. In fact, activity is very important in every place. So today is the 2nd of April to make my activities more beautiful I came before you with the second report of the second week. Let's take a look at my activity this week.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuzYAMTXRYQxVQVh3rwAEZSzCQPXS39nNcHdyLndaqbqEey9xTV9hwheppYdb1puBLpMntp1igscBXpGH6oXvaS8f2xisYnJ1cq9et6.jpeg

best write.png

Post no1
Post titlesome night be and w and digital flower photography
Date15 April 2022
Post linkhttps://steemit.com/hive-144064/@steem-for-future/some-night-b-and-w-and-digital-flower-photography-10-for-beautycreativity
About postIn this post on the 15th, I have not presented to you some pictures of wonderful natural flowers. The flowers were beautiful to look at and presented to you as digital and black and white photography Hold on

@rex-sumon.png

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9keKgVoH6HHhoU9Q8NktL1tLsrKTVcadJR5cQQa3F1cJVBBsGPTZ21Y5JGeQeeNuwrXHBDgpem81X8pqQRBtNXXwmu3qbiv.png

best write.png

Post no2
Date14th April 2022
Post titledigital image of artificial flowers.
Post linkhttps://steemit.com/hive-144064/@steem-for-future/artificial-digital-photography-of-some-flowers-10-payout-for-beautycreativity
About post.Here I share some digital flower photography. Even though I love to share photography, I still use some artificial flower photography here.Which were edited by my mobile camera and then I put them in front of you in a wonderful way. Although these are not natural flowers then it was much nicer to look at.

@rex-sumon.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9ZuvbTiMQS8oENcAhBqGAgVuBaWYMbHByrfj9RZ5Nm7v8egDcAR9igvtQ6cqTJLucaVXqVoye6dAqgkC9xsVMRAAciz.png

best write.png

Post no3
Post titlehappy birthday to you @blacks brother
Date :13 April 2022
Post linkhttps://steemit.com/hive-144064/@steem-for-future/happy-birthday-to-you-blacks-brother-20-payout-for-beautycreativity-and-shy-fox
About post. @beautycreativity This is my post on the occasion of the birthday of @Blacks the founder and admin of the community. I post this to greet grandpa and it is known as a greeting post

@rex-sumon.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81aJ9NECXuyLRQhYgAkqckS8zrbhStoWxCZXi5mYSDZLzKZyC4B9o1xLDWrMStpDMWZ1HeagPt42Wpm9KGezButZs6RpNz.jpeg

best write.png

Post no4
Post date11 April 2022
Post titlethe importance of time for life
Post linkhttps://steemit.com/hive-144064/@steem-for-future/the-importance-of-time-for-life-10-beneficiary-to-beautycreativity
About post.Time is a very important and integral part of our lives. So I made a post about the importance of time which I share in my favorite community. Many are able to live with each killed community I felt much better. And try to write a post about the value of time.

@rex-sumon.png

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qkKg1MnoCyVzd4w4L37gnBwm8ne1PtCKzw8wWVisar7PR7TsndhfkndRXFJ2NgpD1EhxxXrcn9H7ARAQuADM98wkMfFkwfu6rqz1pBcsMYpV7J6.jpeg

best write.png

Post no5
Post date10 April 2022
Post title :amazing sunset nature and flower digital Photography
Post linkhttps://steemit.com/hive-144064/@steem-for-future/amazing-sunset-nature-and-flower-digital-photography-10-payout-for-beautycreativity-steem-for-future
About postMy first week post was some awesome sunset photography with green and beautiful nature and digital photography with some flowers. Especially since I always have something nice to share with the community Would like And early in the week, I collect all the beautiful things in one place and share them with you.

@rex-sumon.png

Many thanks to everyone for staying with my report for so long. Beauty of the Creativity community to stay with. You also create your weekly report and weekly activity. Thanks everyone.

posted community

uploaded.jpeg

@boc

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9hrmo7HHjXhuejr1qDohdtJQsmCmKhy9HuRvHqMTJSKWVbMc2A7WQYb5wESGLzw3vN3PgJA2J.png

Joint us on DISCORD server

c©®

@booming01 @photoman @steemcurator01

regards

Screenshot_20210908-114533_Chrome.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice post mate,

 2 years ago 

Always thank you very much for his to with my blog. You are the great brother. You are most welcome always

 2 years ago 

It's really very nice post brother..

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32