Travelling to Lalpur green valley park and some elephant photography.10% #boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

20220605_225535_0000.png

Assalamu Alaikum.

welcome to #boc

Hope everybody is doing well. Alhamdulillah, many prayers of yours and by the infinite mercy of Allah, I am also well I wish everyone well. And everyone will pray for me so that I can stay healthy and well.

Preeti had informed me earlier that I had gone to my country home to visit Lalpur Green Valley Park. I collect a lot of photography while traveling in the park. And one of those photographs There was some elephant and horse photography. The photography has not been shared yet. So I thought of my travels among you I share stories and photography. Maybe you can get some entertainment from there and Can be happy That's why I'm here today with some amazing baby elephants and a horse photography. Let's first learn some information about photography.

PSX_20220605_163328.jpg

Photographyoriginal
Devicemobile
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
EditAdobe Photoshop express
Categoryanimal photography travelling
Locationnatore bangladesh
Post master@steem-for-future

photography collection

All photography is original. And all the photography is done by my own hands. I collected these photographs when I went to visit my country house to celebrate Eid. The place where I collected the photographs was a park. Lalpur Green Valley Park Ltd.

![

PSX_20220605_163459.jpg

Original photography by @steem-for-future

Boc.png

PSX_20220605_163551.jpg

Original photography by @steem-for-future

Boc.png

PSX_20220605_163349.jpg

Original photography by @steem-for-future

Boc.png

PSX_20220605_163431.jpg

Original photography by @steem-for-future

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

your portrait is really amazing on that architect object

 2 years ago 

You have done very beautiful photography, I really enjoyed seeing your photos. Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি।

 2 years ago 

You have shared a lot of beautiful photography. I like it very much. Good luck. It was great for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72