Some random green leaf photography

in Beauty of Creativity26 days ago
20240626_095503.jpg

Cover image

PSX_20240626_095234.jpg
PSX_20240626_095353.jpg
PSX_20240626_095326.jpg
PSX_20240626_095255.jpg

welcome to my 🆕 blog



Assalamu Alaikum. Hope you all are doing well. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and the infinite mercy of God, I am also well.. We pray to God that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

Today I present you with some random photography. Today's photographs are random and I had to work hard to collect these today's photographs. Because I am already staying at my village house. After coming home to the village I wrote posts on the Duty of Creativity community for two days. But since this morning I was quite worried about what to post about. After some time I came to a mango orchard and prepared myself to write the post. But I had a hard time finding topics and I couldn't find what kind of photography to share.. But suddenly I saw before my eyes several green leaves and beauty of nature which I was mesmerized by.

The village house has a lot of foliage and greenery. I was very happy to see them and I started taking some natural beauty photography with my mobile camera.. I decided the subject of photography to be random green photography. Basically I like green a lot and so I only photograph green leaves and small round plants.

Several other excellent leaves including green leaves. I don't know the exact name of the leaves. But I hope you like the green leaf attached photographs above. Don't forget to comment how much you like it. Thank you very much for staying with the Beauty of Creativity community.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
EditYEAH, Adobe Photoshop express
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72