Some random food: TOMATO , Banana & mangos photography

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

20240425_201247.jpg

Cover image

photo gallery

20220701_165142.jpg
🥭mangos 🥭 photography

20220701_165123.jpg
🥭mangos 🥭photography

20230104_181300.jpg

some 🍅 tomato 🍅

20230801_204807.jpg

🍌 Banana🍌 photography


HELLO beautiful people of #boc

Assalamu Alaikum.. greetings Hope you all are doing well by God's grace.. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. We pray to God that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

It is very hot now. The lowest temperature recorded in our country is around 40 degrees Celsius. Especially in this extreme heat we are almost all getting sick. In addition to getting sick, it can even lead to death, especially in the elderly and children. So we must be healthy in this hot day.

To stay healthy, we need to eat a lot of fruits. By eating fruits, our body gets a lot of energy and the immunity of the body increases. So we should eat fruits regularly and fruit juice is very effective for our body.

In continuation of this, I present to you today with several fruit photography. Above I have shared two photography which are mango photography. I have saved these photographs in my mobile gallery and these are photographs from about two years ago. As it is the former and our body needs mangoes, I have shared the photography of mangoes with you. A vendor is selling mangoes here and I photographed them and shared them with you.

Tomato is one of the winter vegetables. Tomatoes can make our body immune to about a hundred diseases. To keep the body cool we can eat tomato salad and this salad is very effective for our body. I went for a market visit and while visiting the market at night I took this tomato photography and several other photographs are saved in my mobile gallery.

Last I shared with you a banana photography. I rarely did banana photography when I sold bananas and helped my elder brother in selling bananas.. I put bananas in the latest photography and enjoyed your past.

I hope you like these photographs today. Bananas are very effective in boosting our body's immune system. Do not forget to comment which food you like to eat from the above photographs. Thank you very much for enjoying today's blog.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Your random photographs were very beautiful, I was completely impressed. Your photography episode was great and you showed us today in a wonderful way. All in all, your photography was good.

 6 months ago 

You have photographed the fruits beautifully. I like to eat mango.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68