Some random flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings friends. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also very well. We pray to God that we all may always be healthy and beautiful.

Today I present to you some wonderful flower photography and natural beauty. I like flowers more.. So I always try to do flower photography and I like flower photography very much. Besides, I always try to enjoy natural beauty. It is in continuation of this that I present to you today with some random flower photography.

First of all you have enjoyed the photography of donkey flowers from the side of my house. Genda is a well-known and common flower of our country. The flower is observed abundantly in winters in our country and it is often seen more or less in all places. This gendha flower comes in different forms

Next I share with you a travel related flower photography. Happened several years ago. I went on a trip with a friend and while traveling I did a lot of flower photography. One of these was the photograph of the Lajapati tree. There is Lajjabati tree and Lajjabati tree had beautiful white flowers and I photographed those flowers. I hope you have already enjoyed and enjoyed flower photography.

Then I took a photography trip to my country house and that's how I share with you today various random photography. Don't forget to comment which photography you like the most. Thank you very much and best wishes for enjoying the flower photography.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

আপনার তোলা বিভিন্ন ফুলের রেনডম ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অসাধারণ হয়েছে। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 5 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে । প্রতিনিয়ত আমার পোস্টগুলো আপনার বেশ ভালো লাগবে। অনেক অনেক শুভেচ্ছা রইল এবং মূল্যবান মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 5 months ago 

Great display of the plants you show

 5 months ago 

You have shared some wonderful photography with us.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36