Some photography on a trip to the fish market

in Beauty of Creativityyesterday

20240927_093845.jpg

Cover photo

photography.jpg

20230908_164007.jpg

20230908_163957.jpg

20230908_163924.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. good morning I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. We pray to Allah that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

Today I present to you some wonderful photography. Apart from travelling, I also love photography. If I travel somewhere, I always keep my smart phone with me and take photographs to capture the memories of my trip.

I travel occasionally. Especially the best place for me to travel is the area around my city. I always travel around the city and I love to travel.

Just today I am here to share with you my travel stories around the city. Some time ago me and my younger brother went on a field trip around our city. It was a pleasure to travel and I visited a fish market. Generally all the photographs today I took from a fish market and I want to share the photographs with you.

There is a nice fish market next to our town. All kinds of delicious exotic fish are bought and sold there. I went there and toured the fish market and did some photography. Have enjoyed your photography in the past and many thanks for that. Do you have a fish market near your house to write a blog on this subject? I wish you a beautiful day. Thanks a lot for reading the post.


📷photography information 📷

PhotographersmobileSamsung galaxy f22
DeviceSamsung galaxy f22
Photographer@steem-for-future
Categoryphotography and #market
Blogger@steem-for-futureowner photography and diary community

thanks to

All Steemian friends

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

steemit garden.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


image.png

Curated by : @mikitaly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89