Some night photography with my travel post .10% beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

png_20220721_113246_0000.png
Made by canva

Assalamu Alaikum.

hello @boc world

Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your many prayers and the endless mercy of the creator Allah Taala. I wish everyone to be healthy and beautiful and everyone pray for me so that I can always be healthy and beautiful. I am starting today's blogging with a lot of love to everyone. i am today We have brought you some amazing night photography

After the office break I go home first and after going home I come back in front of my office. As there is less work in the office, I leave the office very quickly and go home. And when I go home and come back to the office, I collect some night photography that you might like a lot.

photography collection

All photographs are original. All photographs are sourced from TNZ Group Limited.In particular, I have collected several photographs of working people. Photographs are saved by samsung galaxy mobile and all photographs are original. Below is the link to the place where I took the photographs

https://w3w.co/slumped.claw.bedspread

photography information 📷

Photographynight mood photo
DevicemobileSamsung galaxy f22
Editnooriginal image
Categorytraveling photography night photography
Bloggerowner@steem-for-future
Locationgazipur bangladesh

20220719_210744.jpg

After returning home from office, first thing I came back to the office. After reaching there I saw a jhal murid seller.. But I went there and ordered him jhal muridi and me and my uncle and brother finished eating jhal muridi together. I collected a photograph from there

Akash2.png

20220719_213034.jpg

Akash2.png

20220719_214235.jpg

Then I saw a repairman in Diashala fixing them. It was the main tool for using fire. So we went to him and repaired from him some of the broken things we had I was trying to take In particular, he is a very good dishwasher repairer and it was great to see his work

Akash2.png

20220719_220158.jpg

Then I saw a mango seller. The night was not long but after that he collected some mangoes in a small container and sold them to the people. Even though he is a little older, it was great to see him at this age making a living on his own.

Akash2.png

20220719_213453.jpg

Then suddenly my eyes went to the gate of our office. I went there and saw a group of security guards who guard the office were sitting. I was doing some amazing photography of them at night and several people were staring at me looking at my photography. These security guards are assigned as the best photographs of my post.

Akash2.png

20220719_213234.jpg

Although the office was not closed, there were less people. For this I collected a large photograph of my office and for this I collected a large photograph of my office and to capture the camera.This was a photograph of my office's main plaque

Akash2.png

20220719_214804.jpg
Then I collected photographs of SR from a pharmaceutical company. It is a life to life fighter. all day He is now returning home after working in the field.

Akash2.png

20220719_213733.jpg

And lastly I collected a photography that was my own photography. But I liked these wonderful photographs of Knight. Thank you all for viewing the photographs

Akash2.png

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvZ9XpqwNmBwT9hdySmJ6UEqeCVoSzQHUhRoJa368PTd3hdPVak98wiq7sN33hMXLQKEUwHUy1bFCDYra.jpeg

boc discord.png

join us on discord server here

https://discord.gg/RX86Cc4FnA

20220523_124441.gif

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328YA5krDzvitaYMdnUvs9vMz3bD6vrAyad91mxpYmtn7YeBiNeN5WTwjZmjL4QgJA66eAePRRJ1JHaMhCw78drH3oy42Z1zbnAuBU.png

boc33a.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing and entertaining us all,

 2 years ago 

Nice job you dane

 2 years ago 

I like your photography very much. Very nice photography and description, best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50