Some natural beauty photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

20240430_002800.jpg

Cover image

PSX_20240430_002431.jpg

plant

PSX_20240430_002355.jpg

Plant on hand

PSX_20240430_002551.jpg

Plants in pond water

PSX_20240430_002514.jpg

nice flower

PSX_20240430_002630.jpg

Amazing sunset moment

Assalamu Alaikum. greetings I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. May we always be good, healthy and beautiful, so we pray to the creator a lot.

Today I present to you some natural beauty photography. I love to enjoy natural beauty. Especially I spend my whole day traveling to the natural beauty and we enjoy the natural beauty much more. I constantly enjoy natural beauty to keep my soul pure calm and more cheerful. Apart from enjoying natural beauty, I also love photography of natural beauty. So I present to you today with several natural beauties.

There is a big pond near our house. I and my friends and younger brother all went to bathe in the pond. Because now it is very hot and the fun of bathing in the pool on a hot day is different. I took a nice plant photo while bathing in the pond and you enjoyed the nice plant photo earlier.. Be sure to comment on how the photography of the beautiful greenery above the water turned out.

Flowers are a wonderful sign of natural beauty. I always love to do flower photography. So today I took a photograph of a flower from a vegetable plant and came to share that photograph with you. I hope you like this yellow flower very much.

The beauty of the early evening is the best beauty in the world. Sometimes I try to do some natural beauty photography when I enjoy good time with friends. Today I am here with you the best photography of natural beauty. I have already shared with you several beautiful sunset moments and I hope you enjoyed them too.. Don't forget to comment how it went. Thank you very much for enjoying today's blog


photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
EditAdobe Photoshop express
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing with us some beautiful in-between photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48