Some great natural beauty photography on a dewy morning.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Warm winter greetings to all and. I am back today to share with you some wonderful random photography of a dewy morning. All photographs are natural and original. Hope everyone likes it and everyone is invited and everyone enjoys it.

20221123_062947.jpg

Anything better than waking up early on a winter morning. Besides, it will still take a long time to go to my office. That's why after I woke up I went some distance from our house to see the amazing natural beauty. But I was quite surprised and enjoyed enjoying the natural beauty.

I was really surprised and surprised to see such wonderful dew drops on the rice leaves in the morning.. I had previously read several stories about the dew point on the paddy that I me. But actually in my real life when I enjoyed this wonderful scene my heart was really happy. I really liked the sight of everyone enjoying the unique natural beauty and I was very happy to see such wonderful natural beauty.

20221123_062946.jpg

20221123_062727.jpg

Kalmi flower is a neglected flower name. A large number of grafted vines can be seen in ponds around the road or in the bushes along the road. But you can't understand the beautiful flowers that grow in this worker vine unless you see it with your own eyes.

Besides the gentle morning air and the touch of light dew, the heart was filled with joy to see such a wonderful work of flower photography.. Kalmi flowers are often seen neglected by roadsides. But when I was photographing and panting these flowers in the cold morning air, I had a great feeling.

If you are nature and flower loving person then you are its real fun and joy

20221123_062811.jpg

My third photography was a weed. It is a herbaceous plant and the leaves of this herbaceous plant are many in appearance. Its leaves were formed long ago but these leaves look like they are new. This leaf is very effective in enhancing the beauty of the morning and it is important to make your mind beautiful and your joy travel dear.

20221123_063247.jpg

Amid the joys of my trip one thing saddened me. I have written a blog about this topic before and today I am trying to write to you again. I felt really bad after seeing this scene when the farmer's ripe paddy was lying on the ground in a light breeze

How hard is it for the farmer to produce the crops, scorched by the sun and wet by the rain. But when there is any damage to crops due to adverse weather conditions, that loss is really great for us. However, the beautiful sight of the dewy paddy on this crisp winter morning,Beautiful morning through photography of the beauty of Kalmi flowers and different types of plants like shrubs. It was a great morning feeling to share great photography with him

And eternal gratitude and sincere congratulations and best wishes to all who have enjoyed my photography so far. May God bless you all and may you live a long life.

DeviceSamsung galaxy f22
Editno
Categoryphotography beauty
Locationgazipur bangladesh

support @bangla.witness as witness voting

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JTrGU8e1FPUaNdHG5vjXyg2xthV78bDEmEVvKCQpyzX1kq8gAVzGsPp9GqJVRWxb6T9y35PZmQehnLjELdKKmnhdxQjDuny4.png

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66