Some excellent pigeon photography on hand

in Beauty of Creativity6 days ago

20240708_074156.jpg

Cover image

20240707_123952.jpg
Pigeon photography
20240707_123959.jpg
Pigeon photography
20240707_124002.jpg
Pigeon photography
20240707_124008.jpg
Pigeon photography
20240707_124026.jpg
Pigeon photography
20240707_124058.jpg
Pigeon photography
20240707_124129.jpg
Pigeon photography

Hello beautiful people of steemit


Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning. how are you all I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. We pray to God that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

Today I present to you some wonderful photography. I like photography more. I occasionally do nature photography and flower photography. But today I want to share some exceptional photography with you.

I am here today with some pigeon photography for you. Pigeon is one of my favorite animals. I used to rear pigeons when I lived in a village house. So I still have a lot of love for pigeons and through that love I started the photography phase.

I have already shared some pigeon photography with you today. All the photographs are made by me on my own hands. I was playing in the garden with my friends and my younger brother came with a pigeon. I was very happy with the sight of the pigeons and I liked it very much. For this I look at the pigeon on my hand and photograph it from different angles.

I've been happy to share photography with the Beauty of Creativity community before. I hope you like all the photography. Thank you very much for enjoying the photographs. stay with us. Have a good day.


photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 days ago 

I love looking at this dove shown as it is also one of my favorite birds.

 6 days ago 

মাশাআল্লাহ। কত সুন্দর একটি কবুতর! ভাই কি কবুতর পালেন নাকি?

 6 days ago 

দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন আপনি। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি করার হাত খুব অসাধারণ। ফটোগ্রাফির ক্যাপচার গুলো খুব দারুণ হয়েছে। এককথায় জাস্ট অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন

 6 days ago 

Very nice bird

 4 days ago 

প্রতিনিয়ত এভাবে যদি ফটোগ্রাফি করেন তাহলে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো সবার কাছে আরো বেশি ভালো লাগবে। আমি কিন্তু সবসময় আপনার পোস্টগুলো দেখার চেষ্টা করি। আপনার প্রতিটি ফটোগ্রাফি আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে।

 4 days ago 

It's really beautiful thanks for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42