Some beautiful flower photography in red color

in Beauty of Creativity2 days ago

20240828_093752.jpg

PSX_20240828_093552.jpg

PSX_20240828_093627.jpg

PSX_20240828_093643.jpg

PSX_20240828_093731.jpg

IMG-20240629-WA0013.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings to all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community. Hope you all are doing well by God's grace. I am also very well but my mind is very bad. Because the mind is not very good with family matters since morning. But after that I am here again today to share some red color flower photography. Because when I'm sad, I photograph flowers and when I share the photographs with you, my state of mind is likely to change a bit. So I came up with beautiful red flower photography today to change my state of mind.

Flowers have always been one of my favorite things. Flowers are very effective to enhance the beauty of the mind and to propose as a gift to loved ones. I do phone photography whenever I get a chance and when I have time. So thank you very much for doing some flower photography today and enjoying it so far.

To remove the sadness in my mind, I have brought you this flower photography from today. You have to say how wonderful these flower photographs turned out. I have also shared photographs of four similar flowers in red color as well as a photograph of an unknown flower. Be sure to comment which flower photography is the best. Thank you very much for enjoying the photographs.


photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
CATEGORY#photography
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 yesterday 

You have done very beautiful flower photography. It was very nice to see the charming flowers. Thank you so much for sharing such wonderful photography.

 yesterday 

Red color flower and unknown flower looks great. Thank you so much for your beautiful photography.

 yesterday 

এভাবেই একটু একটু করে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি আরো ভালোলাগে দেখতে। যতদিন যাচ্ছে ততই আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখার চেষ্টা করি। এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 17 hours ago 

আপনার এই সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। পরবর্তীতে আরো ভালো কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করার চেষ্টা করবেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41