Some amazing photography of yellow color flowers

in Beauty of Creativity26 days ago

20240710_105703.jpg

Cover image

PSX_20240710_105320.jpg

PSX_20240710_105508.jpg

PSX_20240710_105550.jpg

PSX_20240710_105624.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum.. Good morning everyone. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. We pray to God that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

Today is Wednesday. Nice sunny day. On this wonderful day I present to you today with a beautiful yellow color flower photography. Yellow is one of my favorite colors. So I came to you on Wednesday with yellow flower photography.

I like flowers more. I do flower photography whenever I have time and sometimes visit flower gardens to enjoy the beauty of flowers. The beauty of flowers always fascinates me. Because flower is the only thing in the world that helps our mind and the beauty of mind and flower is a sacred thing.

All flower photographs are saved from a garden. The photographs are saved through the Techno Spark Fifty phone from the campus of the government college. I hope you have enjoyed the photographs before and like them. If you like the photographs then surely I can expect your valuable comments. Thank you very much for staying with the Beauty of Creativity community. Have a nice day!!!

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Category#flower #photography
EditADOBE PHOTOSHOP eXPRESS
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 26 days ago 

ছবিগুলো দেখার পর একটা এক্সপ্রেশনই আসলো,

ওয়াও!!!!!!!!!

দারুণ কিছু ছবি৷ চোখ জুড়িয়ে যাওয়ার মত।

 26 days ago 

এভাবে যতদিন যাচ্ছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি কোয়ালিটি অনেক বেড়ে যাচ্ছে।আজকে প্রথম ফটোগ্রাফি টা আমার কাছে দারুণ লেগেছে আপনার। ভালো ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 26 days ago 

The yellow flowers are really beautiful me too I love flowers thanks for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12