Red Sunday: flower photography (red)

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hello beautiful people of Steemit. I am @STEEM-FOR-FUTRE from #Bangladesh

20240317_140647.jpg
made with photocollage


PSX_20240317_140200.jpg
flower photography
PSX_20240317_140300.jpg
flower photography
PSX_20240317_140509.jpg
flower photography

Hello beautiful people of #boc

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings to all. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. May we always be healthy, beautiful and well, so that the creator has prayed to the allah. God still keeps us healthy and for that we all say Alhamdulillah..

PSX_20240317_140420.jpg
Edited photography

Today I present to you some beautiful flower photography.We all love flowers very much. Because flowers are a wonderful symbol of purity. So we love flowers very much and our attraction towards flowers is very high. There is no person in the world who does not love flowers. Small, big, rich, poor, old, everyone loves flowers very much and flowers are one of my favorite things too.

Since flowers are a favorite thing, I started doing flower photography wherever I saw flowers. All the photographs that you have enjoyed above are photographs collected from a tea stall. When I was returning home after drinking tea from the shop, I saw these beautiful flowers in the tea shop. I have given you several other flower photography in the past and you have already enjoyed it.. Today I have again shared with you some wonderful photography of flowers. I hope you like and enjoy these flower photographs.

Do you like flowers like me What is the name of the flower on your list of favorites? If you want, you can choose your favorite flower photography Beauty of Creativity can be shared in the community. We love to see your photography and creativity.




photography information


Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
EditADOBE PHOTOSHOP EXPRESS
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20240315_1525491-ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter.gif

@steem-for-future

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnCSQdnpj75kz8y5Q.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

This is a cool flower image, friend, the colors you provide are also interesting.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much. Because you always visit my post and comment. Best wishes and lots of love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56