Red Color Gate Flower Photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 days ago

20240814_130723.jpg

20240814_130707.jpg

20240814_130720.jpg

20240814_130730.jpg

20240814_130700.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings to all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community. Hope you all are doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many blessings and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. We pray to God that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

Today I present to you with some beautiful red flower gate flower photography. This flower plays a very important role in enhancing the beauty of our house and gate. If you plant this tree near the gate of the house and this creeper tree helps to keep our house more beautiful. I had a lot of fun photographing this issue of Get Full.

After finishing my breakfast in the morning I sat leisurely for quite some time and I was lying inside the room. At that time there was load shedding so I left the room and went out to Ambagan. Then I saw a beautiful gate flower tree by the side of the road and there were many beautiful beautiful flowers blooming. The flowers were very beautiful to look at and I then went to the flowers for photography.

I go to net flower and do some great photography and thank you so much for enjoying the photography so far.. Be sure to comment which one of the photographs you like the most. I hope you love to enjoy nature and beauty as much as I do. So if you want you can share your natural beauty flowers and your creativity with us like me. Thank you very much for being with us.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
CATEGORY#photography
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 days ago 

আপনি তো দেখছি বেশ দারুন দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি করে শেয়ার করলেন আমাদের মাঝে। প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি অসম্ভব ভালো ছিল

 5 days ago 

ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভালো লেগেছে এটা শুনে আমার বেশ ভালো লাগছে। অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে।

 4 days ago 

Your pictures are awesome thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48