Random Photography taken from my village

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

20230811_224220.jpg
Made with photocollage

Assalamu Alaikum. Hello beauty of creativity community. I hope that everyone will be blessed by God's mercy. Alhamdulillah I am fine with your many prayers and Allah's infinite mercy. We pray to the Creator that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

Village nature is always good for me. So whenever I visit country house I go to my village house and do some village photography surrounded by natural beauty. Because the green beauty of the village constantly fascinates me and my love for it grows by hundreds. So I regularly collect wonderful photography when I visit villages.

In continuation of these, I present to you today with the natural photography of several villages. Hope everyone likes the beauty of the village and everyone continues to enjoy.
20220207_122936.jpg

Fishing rod

A net is left to catch fish. Because when sitting, the surroundings are filled with water. During the monsoons there is heavy water and during the monsoons a large number of fish are brought in from other areas due to the movement of water.

At this time the fishermen of our village build a weir to collect the fish and we call it Khara. It facilitates river fishing and bill fishing and is one of the natural beauty of the village.

20220207_122643.jpg

Every person likes the sight of collecting date palm sap in winter. Especially when I visited the country house in winter to collect date sap on a tree. I took a wonderful photograph while collecting this date palm juice and it was the best photograph I have ever taken.

In winter, almost every villager collects date palm juice in the same way and processes it to make molasses.

20220207_122600.jpg
Our village has a lot of banana trees. When I went to photograph the green leaves of the banana tree, my camera captured the blue sky. So in my photography I do photography of blue sky and green banana trees and it was really nice.

20220207_122548.jpg
Everyone likes the path of the village. Especially the roads in our village are still made of mud and when it rains a lot of mud is born. I traveled on this muddy road after visiting the country house and got a lot of mud on my feet.

I was very happy to walk through the beautiful streets of the village and enjoy the village. This muddy road of the village is one of the signs of natural beauty.


photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 last year 

Rural scenes are better when seen through photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42