Random photography: photography of some fruit 🍑

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

20240519_222435.jpg

Cover image


PSX_20240519_221636.jpg
Photography of a jackal

PSX_20240519_221703.jpg
Mango photography

PSX_20240519_222328.jpg
Some bananas in a bowl

PSX_20240519_221819.jpg
Photography of Apple

PSX_20240519_222130.jpg
Some mixed fruits

PSX_20240519_222242.jpg
🍌 Banana


Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings Beauty of Creativity Community Friends. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. We pray to the Creator that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

Today I present to you some fruit photography. Especially now it's summer and it's a very nice little season to eat fruits. It is extremely hot and you can eat fruits in this season if you want to stay healthy. We have to eat fruits regularly and eating fruits will increase our body's energy.

I am here today with some fruit photography for you. Here I have first shared with you a wonderful jackal photography. Jackfruit is the national fruit of Bangladesh and is a very juicy fruit. It tastes very good to eat.

Then I am among you I have shared the photography of the popular fruit of Bangladesh. Here only one tree had two mangoes and I have shared with you the photography of two mangoes.

While touring the city at night, I saw several street vendors selling bananas. The banana seller was selling bananas and he was a small banana seller. I took permission from the banana seller and photographed a banana.

Finally I share with you some banana photography on an apple and a banana car. Hope you enjoyed the photographs and I hope you like all the photographs. But now I want to know from you, which fruit do you like to eat the most. Be sure to leave me a comment.. Thank you so much for enjoying today's random fruit photography. Have a nice day.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
EditYEAH, ADOBE PHOTOSHOP eXPRESS
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Very beautiful beautiful photography I am impressed by every photography thank you very much for sharing.

 3 months ago 

বাহ খুবই দুর্দান্ত কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আমি মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে ছিলাম। দুর্দান্ত ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ

 3 months ago 

আপনাকেও অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো উপভোগ করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41