Random natural beauty photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

20240611_124248.jpg

Cover image

PSX_20240608_231814.jpg
Photography in a flower garden

PSX_20240608_231954.jpg

Aloe vera plant photography

PSX_20240608_231845.jpg

Photography and beauty of deciduous trees

PSX_20240608_231924.jpg

Evening farmland and sunset photography


hello beautiful people of boc


Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings to all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. Today I present to you some random photography of natural beauty.

I like photography more. I do photography whenever I have time. Photography has become my main passion and profession. Because through this photography I try to overcome my financial crisis.

In continuation of this, I present to you today with several natural beauty photography. But today all these photographs are random photographs.

I first present you with a beautiful flower garden photography. I like flowers more. So in this random photography post today I have shared some beautiful flower photography and these were beautiful flower garden photography.

Visiting a nursery, I saw several leafhoppers. A leafy plant is a type of herbaceous plant. They help to add beauty to our office and home. The main feature of Patabahar is that the leaves of this tree look very beautiful. However, this tree does not have any flowers or fruits. They propagate through roots.

Then the third photograph I collected from a house. On the roof of a house I saw a small tub and seedling of this beautiful aloe vera. So I collect them through photography.

In last today's random photography post, I shared the photography of rice field and natural beauty sunset in an agricultural land. The main beauty of Bangladesh is green. I was quite impressed with the wonderful photography of the beautiful sunset beside the green paddy fields and for that I shared it with you.

I hope you like these random photographs today. Be sure to let me know in the comments how much you like it. Thank you so much for enjoying this blog today.


photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
EditYEAH Adobe Photoshop express
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 last month 

Thank you very much dear respectfully madam for curation and valuable support.

 last month 

I always love photography of nature's beauty and love to see every one of your photography.

 last month 

Wow your pictures are looking so beautiful

 last month 

The plants look quite beautiful and quite interesting.

 last month 

আপনার করা রেনডম ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো সত্যি অনেক দারুন লেগেছে। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য আমাদের মাঝে।

 last month 

ওয়াও ; সবগুলো ফটোগ্রাফি জাষ্ট দেখার মত ছিলো ভাই।অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই।
আপনার আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখার অপেক্ষায় রইলাম।
বেস্ট অব লাই ব্রাদার।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56