Random flower photography (4th flower, 4 photography)

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
20240321_131112.jpg

pink colour dhaliha photography

20240321_131136.jpg

white rose

20240321_131144.jpg

gazania flower

20240321_131130.jpg

lantana camerna

HELLO BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE OF #boc

Good morning to you. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. I am much better today because I am already going to cross the 28th month of Ramadan. Many thanks to the Creator for giving me the opportunity to observe the sanctity of every Ramadan and for accepting me. I hope you are doing well and Alhamdulillah with your many prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah the Creator I am doing well too.. We pray to God the creator that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

I love flowers more and more and love to do flower photography. Since Beauty of Creativity is passionate about beauty and creative things, I always try to share something good here.. Since flowers are the main symbol of beauty, I love flowers very much. Because flowers are the most beautiful and sacred thing in the world and photography of flowers is so much more fun.

I present to you today with some beautiful flower photography.One of my flower photography is dahlia flower. After seeing the pink dahlia flower I took the photograph and shared it with you as the first photograph of my phone.

There are many colors of roses in the world. But I like white color roses more. So I went to the nursery and photographed a beautiful white rose flower. Do not forget to comment which color rose you prefer.

You have enjoyed the third photography and surely everyone knows about its flowers. The name of this flower is Gazania flower. The flower is also my favorite because its different angles attract me. Can you tell me if you like Gazania flowers?

Gazania flower is one of the main Indian flowers. You have already enjoyed the flowers and I hope you like the flowers. Don't forget to comment how you like the flowers. Thank you very much for enjoying today's blog and photography.


photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20240315_1525491-ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter.gif

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Capture some beautiful flower pictures I like and amused.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much..

 5 months ago 

Very good image display.

 5 months ago 

It's great to see every random photography you share.

 5 months ago 

The flowers are beautiful and attractive.

 5 months ago 

অনেক দারুন দারুন সব ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন আপনি। এ ধরনের চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। এত অসাধারণ চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 5 months ago 

আপনাকেও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই। প্রতিনিয়ত আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্য গুলো আমাকে কাজের প্রতি আরো বেশি অনুপ্রাণিত করে। আপনার দিনটি শুভ হোক।

বিদায়ী রমজানের শুভেচ্ছা 🥹

 5 months ago 

I really like to see the flower photography, you have shared the flower photography very nicely with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32