Photography of various fruits and my activities at night

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

20231214_203453.jpg

🍎 Apple 🍏

20231214_203457.jpg

🍊Small orange 🍊

20231214_203500.jpg

🥑grape fruit🥑

20231214_203514.jpg

All the results together

20231214_203440.jpg

the dragon

Hello there steemains

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. Good morning Beauty of Creativity Community. I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah, I am also very well. We all pray a lot to the creator that we may always be healthy and beautiful. I had previously written posts about three topics among you last week and among them were topics about sunsets and various other flowers.. But after quite a while I am here today to write something about fruits and share some photography for you

I think photography is the best subject for me to always express my creativity. Because through photography I can express myself and I have made it my profession and passion inshallah. So I started photographing wherever I go and from there I love to share the photographs with you.

But for the variation of my post today I present to you some fruit photography. At night when I was chatting with my uncles, suddenly in front of my eyes there was a fruit seller in a car and I went to them and took some photographs of the fruits.

I first photograph the apple very well at night. After photographing the apple I photographed several orange colored mortars. After completing the Malta photography, I alternated with grape fruit and dragon fruit photography.

Although it is winter and not the season of fruits but after that every trader in Bangladesh is importing and selling fruits from outside. But now because it is not winter season the price of fruits is very high but still people of Bangladesh were eating the fruits to fulfill their nutritional needs.

After the photography I sat there for quite some time and watched the vendors sell their fruits and I felt pretty good. But seeing fruits being sold made me want to be a fruit seller too and I was really happy because of that.

But I hope you enjoyed all the fruit photography and yours. If you want, you can share your creativity with the Beauty of Creativity community. We love to see your creativity.

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

You have done very nice photography of colored fruits. I really like your fruit photographs. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44