Photography: Mushroom photography from environment

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

20240807_065153.jpg

Cover image

20240716_113018.jpg
20240716_113041.jpg
20240716_113046.jpg
20240716_113108.jpg


hello beautiful people of #boc


Assalamu Alaikum.. good morning. Greetings to all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community. Hope you all are doing well. Alhamdulillah, with your many blessings and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. We pray to God that we all may be healthy and beautiful.

Nature always gives us its beauty. I enjoy nature whenever I get a chance and I love to enjoy nature more. While enjoying nature, I capture special things when I enjoy them and I like them. Because photography is what I love most and it gives me great pleasure to share it with you.

Today I am here with some wild mushroom photography for you. There are several mushrooms that are edible, However, today's mushrooms are not edible. Only this mushroom can be enjoyed by you and you can mesmerize yourself by taking its beauty.

That day I came to the village house and after coming to the village house I was enjoying the beauty of the village. I suddenly saw these mushrooms under a mango tree and I liked them very much. So I then tried to give these frog umbels or mushrooms a photographic shape and later succeeded.

But these tiny mushrooms were extremely difficult to capture in a camera or frame. But I'm finally happy to photograph these wonderful nature-grown mushrooms for the Duty Ooty of Creativity community.. You have enjoyed my photography in the past and thank you very much for that. Do not forget to comment how the photographs turned out. I look forward to your wonderful comments. Saying goodbye today thanks to everyone !¡


photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
CATEGORY#photography
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

আজ আপনি খুব চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। অনেক ভালো লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি। অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ

 last month 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে গুছিয়ে শেয়ার করার জন্য। ভালো মানের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলা আমার কাছে সব সময় ভালো লাগে। খুব সুন্দর ভাবে গুছিয়ে আপনি ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার আমাদের মাঝে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45