Orange photography 🍊

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

20240108_124255.jpg

main cover image

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif

20240103_204722.jpg

20231214_203530.jpg

20231214_203449.jpg

orange

20231214_203453.jpg

Apple

Hello #boc familly

I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. May we always be healthy, beautiful and good, so we pray to the creator. I am starting today's blogging with many greetings and congratulations to all. I present to you today with several orange fruit photography

Orange is a popular fruit of our country. Although oranges are grown in our country, they are too sour to eat, but Bangladesh oranges are mainly supplied to us from Australia and other countries.. Oranges play a very important role in meeting the vitamin needs and vitamin C deficiency in the body of 20 crore people of the country

As I wander around, I see many fruits and photographs along the road that I love to photograph.. I immediately started photographing the things that flashed before my eyes. Because I like photography more and I get a lot of pleasure from photography.

Shown here are different types of oranges and a photograph of apples. Along with native fruits, these two are the most popular fruits of our Bangladesh. However, although grapes are on the top list of this fruit, they are not very common due to the high price of grapes. But apples and oranges are the most popular fruits imported from our country

I hope you enjoyed today's fruit photography. Thank you very much for viewing the photographs. But it does not end here. Wait for the next photography. A big thank you for staying with the Beauty of Creativity community

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
Editno, just click
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56