Natural beauty: Pond photography

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

20240315_232441.jpg
made with photocollage

PSX_20240315_162202.jpg
Pond photography
PSX_20240315_162242.jpg
Pond photography
PSX_20240315_162321.jpg
Pond photography
PSX_20240315_162352.jpg
Pond photography

Hello beautiful people of #boc

Assalamu Alaikum.. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. We pray to God that we may always be healthy and beautiful. Today I am here with you some beautiful scenery and pond photography.

For some time now I have shared posts with you only about flower and animal photography For some time now I have only shared posts with you about flower and animal photography. But today I thought let's write a blog about something else. So I searched my mobile gallery and what I found was a photograph of the natural beauty of Vehra Pond.

It happened some time ago. When I was returning home from the market, I did not want to return home. So I was thinking of doing something. Then I took my mobile phone and went out for photography without delay. I have already shared some of my random photography elsewhere. And the rose flower photography I shared with you in the last episode was collected at the same time.

When I was walking along the road after finishing the rose flower photography, I saw a huge pond inside an empty field. A number of people were doing agricultural work around the pond and I was also formerly associated with that work. And next to this beautiful pond is a huge paddy field. The farmers were working in the paddy fields and it was almost noon. At that time I collected these wonderful photographs.

You have already enjoyed my wonderful photography. Do not forget to comment how the photographs turned out.And if you want, you can also share the wonderful photography with us through your creativity. Because, we are interested to see your creativity.




photography information


Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
EditYES, Adobe Photoshop express.
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards


20240315_1525491-ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter.gif

@steem-for-future

Flower .png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

You have shown us the photographs of the pond very beautifully and have tried to give a beautiful description. Best wishes for you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much brother. It is great to hear that you like the photographs. Best regards and best wishes

 4 months ago 

গ্রামে গেলে এই পুস্কুনি গুলো বেশি দেখা পাওয়া যায়। এগুলোতে বিভিন্ন ধরনের মাছ চাষ হয়ে থাকে। আওনি এই পুকুরের সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। তবে পুকুরের গাছ গুলোর কালার কন্ট্রাস্ট একটু বেশি মনে হচ্ছে।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

During editing, the color is a bit more. But I had to increase it because one photograph was over 12 MB. As a result of re-editing, the color has increased.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71