How to increase delegation? and update status of #boc 10% payout to @beautycreativity...

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

1648391068-picsay.jpg
Image made by PicSay apps created by @steem-for-future.

Assalamu Alaikum.

hello #beautycreativity

Hope everybody is doing well. Alhamdulillah, with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala, I am also well.Today I have brought to you a short tutorial on how to increase the delegation.Through delegation we can declare our abilities in one place and from there everyone can benefit from a much better force.So it works very well for me and us. Because a little bit of power There is no benefit from. Nothing good can be expected from there. But if you want to convert all your abilities in one place Then combining a lot of energy will increase an excellent energy. And I think something good out there Available.

@beaurycreativity My favorite community. Along with my #amarBanglablog, I love the Beauty of Creativity community as one of the most important and loving symbols.I would like to thank you very much for bringing @blacks Dada such a beautiful community among us And always to ensure our beautiful support.

Now I will show you how you can easily increase your delegation.

Screenshot_20220327-201815_Chrome.jpg

step 1

First go to @steemworld.org/yourusername.
And you must click on the delegate icon after going to the wallet।

Screenshot_20220327-201904_Chrome.jpg

step 2

Then you need to click on Going Out. As I will increase delegates to the Beauty of Creativity community, so will I. Beauty of Creativity.I clicked on its place and clicked on the place of edit.As soon as I clicked, an interface appeared in front of me

Screenshot_20220327-201910_Chrome.jpg

step 3

I had 960 Steam delegates before me. This time I wrote 903 there
Screenshot_20220327-201917_Chrome.jpg

step 4

Then I next clicked the active key and then I was taken to the next one and I confirmed. Finally,

Screenshot_20220327-201949_Chrome.jpg

step 5

Finally you can see that my activity has been successful. So if you want In this way you can easily increase the amount of your delegation without any hassle. This is a very simple matter.

if you want to know about us join our official discord server here

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9hrmo7HHjXhuejr1qDohdtJQsmCmKhy9HuRvHqMTJSKWVbMc2A7WQYb5wESGLzw3vN3PgJA2J.png

Discord server here

cc

@photoman @blacks #beautycreativity @club75 @r2cornell

regards

IMG_20210903_182936.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am very happy to see so many of your delegations. This is a really good aspect for us.

 2 years ago 

I am very happy to see your delegation. The more delegations, the more opportunities.

 2 years ago 

That's exactly right. The more delegates, the more benefits and advantages. So you too can join us if you want. Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

It's a very nice thing you do mate, because it really helps you and all the users you in this #BOC community.

 2 years ago 

Even better, you are constantly supporting. It was great to have your constant support.Also thank you so much for encouraging me to resist. Love is endless my dear brother.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, thanks again.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support to our community by delegate your SP

 2 years ago 

In fact, it was a good initiative. You have taken a very good initiative. I respect your initiative. I wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

I also try to do something good all the time. The combined effort of all of us can build the strength to win together. Sincere gratitude and congratulations to all

 2 years ago 

great friends, let's build this community together.

 2 years ago 

Of course, we will all work together to make our community beautiful. And by putting our tiny little powers in one place, we will be big powers. I agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39