heliotrope flower photography from my village

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

20240422_073515.jpg
made by photocollage

Assalamu Alaikum. good morning I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also very well. May we always be healthy, beautiful and good, so we pray to the creator.

Flower photography complete with leaves
PSX_20240422_072237.jpg
leaves and flowers
PSX_20240422_072423.jpg
A photograph with flowers on my hand
PSX_20240422_072631.jpg
A macro photography

HELLO DEAR BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE OF #BOC

I present to you today with various photographs of heliotrope plants. I've rounded up today's post with complete photography micro photography of the heliotrope plant and my flower photography on hand.

Basically when I went to my country home to celebrate Eid I celebrated Eid beautifully with my family. Apart from celebrating Eid, I also traveled and photographed various flowers and natural beauty. One of my nature and village photography was photography of heliotrope flower and its micro photography.

The creator has sent hundreds of species of flowers on earth and among them heliotrope flower is one of them. It is seen a lot in the houses of our country especially in rural areas. So when I visited the country house about a year later I saw the heliotrope tree and saw the beautiful flowers of that plant. As soon as I see the flowers, I do various photography with macro photography through my mobile camera. You have already enjoyed the photographs and I hope you like them.

Also don't forget to comment me how you like flowers and natural beauty. If you want you can share your creativity and beauty with us. Because the Beauty of Creativity community is interested in seeing your creativity and beauty. Share your best creative content with the Beauty of Creativity community

Many thanks for enjoying the photographs.❤️

photography information

Photographerssmartphone
Name and modelSamsung galaxy f22
EditYEAH, ADOBE PHOTOSHOP eXPRESS
Photographer and bolgger:@steem-for-future
Locationbangladesh

Cc

@beautycreativity

Best regards

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Your photography skills are very nice every photography is essential. Wish you great photography.

 6 months ago 

অনেক চমৎকার একজন ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65